ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:40:28 +0000 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:37:32 +0000 ]]> Uzbekistan]]> <![CDATA[Uzbekistan - Election for Legislative Chamber]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:15:59 +0000 ]]> Tunisia]]> <![CDATA[Tunisia - Election for President]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:43:03 +0000 ]]> Greece]]> <![CDATA[Greece - Election for President]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:54:13 +0000 ]]> Croatia]]> <![CDATA[Croatia - Election for President]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:58:13 +0000 ]]> Tuvalu]]> <![CDATA[Tuvalu - Election for Parliament]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:14:32 +0000 ]]> Sri Lanka]]> <![CDATA[Sri Lanka - Election for President]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:17:54 +0000 ]]> Zambia]]> <![CDATA[Zambia - Election for President]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:38:58 +0000 ]]> Comoros]]> <![CDATA[Comoros - Election for Assembly of the Union]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:38:48 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:02:31 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Senate]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:45:28 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:45:59 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for House of Representatives]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:48:43 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for Senate]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:39:28 +0000 ]]> Comoros]]> <![CDATA[Comoros - Election for Assembly of the Union]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:50:52 +0000 ]]> Yemen]]> <![CDATA[Yemen - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:21:21 +0000 ]]> Anguilla]]> <![CDATA[Anguilla - Election for House of Assembly]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:07:26 +0000 ]]> Lesotho]]> <![CDATA[Lesotho - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:31:02 +0000 ]]> Tajikistan]]> <![CDATA[Tajikistan - Election for Assembly of Representatives]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:51:39 +0000 ]]> Yemen]]> <![CDATA[Yemen - Election for House of Representatives]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:58:10 +0000 ]]> Estonia]]> <![CDATA[Estonia - Election for Parliament]]>