ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2017, all rights reserved Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:54:45 +0000 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:13:16 +0000 France]]> France]]> <![CDATA[France - Election for President of France]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:50:21 +0000 Algeria]]> Algeria]]> <![CDATA[Algeria - Election for Algerian National People's Assembly]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:56:00 +0000 Niue]]> Niue]]> <![CDATA[Niue - Election for Niuean Assembly]]> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:19:26 +0000 France]]> France]]> <![CDATA[France - Election for President]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:05:00 +0000 South Korea]]> South Korea]]> <![CDATA[South Korea - Election for President]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:00:25 +0000 Bahamas]]> Bahamas]]> <![CDATA[Bahamas - Election for Bahaman House of Assembly]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:42:12 +0000 Iran]]> Iran]]> <![CDATA[Iran - Election for President]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:11:01 +0000 Cayman Islands]]> Cayman Islands]]> <![CDATA[Cayman Islands - Election for Cayman Legislative Assembly]]> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:30:23 +0000 Lesotho]]> Lesotho]]> <![CDATA[Lesotho - Election for Lesotho National Assembly]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:31:06 +0000 United Kingdom]]> United Kingdom]]> <![CDATA[United Kingdom - Election for British House of Commons]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:42:22 +0000 France]]> France]]> <![CDATA[France - Election for National Assembly of France]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:43:52 +0000 France]]> France]]> <![CDATA[France - Election for National Assembly of France]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:44:18 +0000 Albania]]> Albania]]> <![CDATA[Albania - Election for Parliament of Albania]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:57:07 +0000 Papua New Guinea]]> Papua New Guinea]]> <![CDATA[Papua New Guinea - Election for National Parliament of Papua New Guinea]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:42:43 +0000 Mongolia]]> Mongolia]]> <![CDATA[Mongolia - Election for President]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:40:02 +0000 Senegal]]> Senegal]]> <![CDATA[Senegal - Election for Senegalese National Assembly]]> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:01:02 +0000 Gabon]]> Gabon]]> <![CDATA[Gabon - Election for Gabonese National Assembly]]> Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:55:41 +0000 Congo (Brazzaville)]]> Congo (Brazzaville)]]> <![CDATA[Congo (Brazzaville) - Election for Congolese National Assembly]]> Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:04:34 +0000 Timor-Leste]]> Timor-Leste]]> <![CDATA[Timor-Leste - Election for Timorese National Parliament]]> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:44:18 +0000 Rwanda]]> Rwanda]]> <![CDATA[Rwanda - Election for President]]>