ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2015, all rights reserved Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:17:15 +0000 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 21:04:20 +0000 ]]> Slovakia]]> <![CDATA[Slovakia - Referendum]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:06:16 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for President]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:05:10 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for Senate]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:14:59 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for House of Representatives]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:39:28 +0000 ]]> Comoros]]> <![CDATA[Comoros - Election for Assembly of the Union]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:46:18 +0000 ]]> Yemen]]> <![CDATA[Yemen - Election for House of Representatives]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:07:26 +0000 ]]> Lesotho]]> <![CDATA[Lesotho - Election for National Assembly]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:46:40 +0000 ]]> Yemen]]> <![CDATA[Yemen - Election for President]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:38:56 +0000 ]]> Anguilla]]> <![CDATA[Anguilla - Election for House of Assembly]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:33:44 +0000 ]]> Tajikistan]]> <![CDATA[Tajikistan - Election for Assembly of Representatives]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:58:10 +0000 ]]> Estonia]]> <![CDATA[Estonia - Election for Parliament]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:42:52 +0000 ]]> Greece]]> <![CDATA[Greece - Election for President]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:12:41 +0000 ]]> Israel]]> <![CDATA[Israel - Election for Knesset]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:23:54 +0000 ]]> Egypt]]> <![CDATA[Egypt - Election for People's Assembly]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:38:16 +0000 ]]> Tajikistan]]> <![CDATA[Tajikistan - Election for National Assembly]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:59:24 +0000 ]]> Uzbekistan]]> <![CDATA[Uzbekistan - Election for President]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:35:25 +0000 ]]> Togo]]> <![CDATA[Togo - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:27:38 +0000 ]]> Benin]]> <![CDATA[Benin - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:57:10 +0000 ]]> Micronesia]]> <![CDATA[Micronesia - Election for Congress]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:08:19 +0000 ]]> Sudan]]> <![CDATA[Sudan - Election for National Assembly]]>