ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2016, all rights reserved Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:16:47 +0000 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:51:05 +0000 ]]> Thailand]]> <![CDATA[Thailand - Referendum]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:33:34 +0000 ]]> Zambia]]> <![CDATA[Zambia - Referendum]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:32:58 +0000 ]]> Zambia]]> <![CDATA[Zambia - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:33:11 +0000 ]]> Zambia]]> <![CDATA[Zambia - Election for President]]> Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:58:32 +0000 ]]> Gabon]]> <![CDATA[Gabon - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:32:30 +0000 ]]> Cape Verde]]> <![CDATA[Cape Verde - Election for President]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:59:15 +0000 ]]> Hong Kong]]> <![CDATA[Hong Kong - Election for Legislative Council]]> Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:28:26 +0000 ]]> Belarus]]> <![CDATA[Belarus - Election for Chamber of Representatives]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:04:19 +0000 ]]> Croatia]]> <![CDATA[Croatia - Election for Croatian Parliament]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:30:21 +0000 ]]> Russia]]> <![CDATA[Russia - Election for State Duma]]> Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:00:33 +0000 ]]> Jordan]]> <![CDATA[Jordan - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:47:55 +0000 ]]> Netherlands]]> <![CDATA[Netherlands - Election for Second Chamber]]> Wed, 06 Jul 2016 12:06:13 +0000 ]]> Hungary]]> <![CDATA[Hungary - Referendum]]> Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:00:00 +0000 ]]> Austria]]> <![CDATA[Austria - Election for President]]> Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:24:49 +0000 ]]> Morocco]]> <![CDATA[Morocco - Election for Chamber of Representatives]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:43:20 +0000 ]]> Georgia]]> <![CDATA[Georgia - Election for Parliament]]> Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:34:20 +0000 ]]> Lithuania]]> <![CDATA[Lithuania - Election for Parliament]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:51:23 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for President]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:02:22 +0000 ]]> Afghanistan]]> <![CDATA[Afghanistan - Election for House of People]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:03:15 +0000 ]]> Montenegro]]> <![CDATA[Montenegro - Election for Assembly]]>