ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2015, all rights reserved Thu, 05 Mar 2015 20:54:02 +0000 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 21:16:57 +0000 ]]> Israel]]> <![CDATA[Israel - Election for Knesset]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2015 21:19:29 +0000 ]]> Tuvalu]]> <![CDATA[Tuvalu - Election for Parliament]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:38:16 +0000 ]]> Tajikistan]]> <![CDATA[Tajikistan - Election for National Assembly]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:25:55 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for President]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:59:24 +0000 ]]> Uzbekistan]]> <![CDATA[Uzbekistan - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:27:38 +0000 ]]> Benin]]> <![CDATA[Benin - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:57:10 +0000 ]]> Micronesia]]> <![CDATA[Micronesia - Election for Congress]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:08:19 +0000 ]]> Sudan]]> <![CDATA[Sudan - Election for National Assembly]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:07:05 +0000 ]]> Sudan]]> <![CDATA[Sudan - Election for President]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:26:33 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for House of Representatives]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:26:49 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for Senate]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:22:08 +0000 ]]> Malta]]> <![CDATA[Malta - Referendum]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:01:27 +0000 ]]> Togo]]> <![CDATA[Togo - Election for President]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:21:20 +0000 ]]> Finland]]> <![CDATA[Finland - Election for Parliament]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15:09:54 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:21:35 +0000 ]]> Kazakhstan]]> <![CDATA[Kazakhstan - Election for President]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:08:34 +0000 ]]> Tanzania]]> <![CDATA[Tanzania - Referendum]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:53:35 +0000 ]]> Mauritius]]> <![CDATA[Mauritius - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:41:28 +0000 ]]> United Kingdom]]> <![CDATA[United Kingdom - Election for House of Commons]]> Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:57:20 +0000 ]]> Poland]]> <![CDATA[Poland - Election for President]]>