ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:11:01 +0000 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:47:01 +0000 ]]> Macedonia]]> <![CDATA[Macedonia - Election for Assembly]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:29:42 +0000 ]]> Macedonia]]> <![CDATA[Macedonia - Election for President]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 20:28:58 +0000 ]]> Iraq]]> <![CDATA[Iraq - Election for Council of Representatives]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 22:05:22 +0000 ]]> Panama]]> <![CDATA[Panama - Election for National Assembly]]> Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:25:29 +0000 ]]> New Caledonia]]> <![CDATA[New Caledonia - Election for Territorial Congress]]> Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:01:15 +0000 ]]> Panama]]> <![CDATA[Panama - Election for President]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:15:52 +0000 ]]> South Africa]]> <![CDATA[South Africa - Election for National Assembly]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:08:26 +0000 ]]> Lithuania]]> <![CDATA[Lithuania - Election for President]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 22:05:52 +0000 ]]> Switzerland]]> <![CDATA[Switzerland - Referendum]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2013 22:02:54 +0000 ]]> Malawi]]> <![CDATA[Malawi - Election for National Assembly]]> Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:01:15 +0000 ]]> Malawi]]> <![CDATA[Malawi - Election for President]]> Thu, 07 Nov 2013 19:40:12 +0000 ]]> European Union]]> <![CDATA[European Union - Election for European Parliament]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:11:09 +0000 ]]> Lithuania]]> <![CDATA[Lithuania - Election for President]]> Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:01:15 +0000 ]]> Colombia]]> <![CDATA[Colombia - Election for President]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:27:55 +0000 ]]> Belgium]]> <![CDATA[Belgium - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:22:08 +0000 ]]> Denmark]]> <![CDATA[Denmark - Referendum]]> Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:50:06 +0000 ]]> Ukraine]]> <![CDATA[Ukraine - Election for President]]> Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:11:59 +0000 ]]> Egypt]]> <![CDATA[Egypt - Election for President]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:23:06 +0000 ]]> Syria]]> <![CDATA[Syria - Election for President]]> Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:13:02 +0000 ]]> Egypt]]> <![CDATA[Egypt - Election for President]]>