ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2015, all rights reserved Fri, 01 May 2015 21:04:21 +0000 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:49:10 +0000 ]]> United Kingdom]]> <![CDATA[United Kingdom - Election for House of Commons]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 20:46:40 +0000 ]]> Poland]]> <![CDATA[Poland - Election for President]]> Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:17:03 +0000 ]]> Guyana]]> <![CDATA[Guyana - Election for National Assembly]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 20:59:42 +0000 ]]> Ireland]]> <![CDATA[Ireland - Referendum]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:07:11 +0000 ]]> Ethiopia]]> <![CDATA[Ethiopia - Election for House of People's Representatives]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:53:56 +0000 ]]> Suriname]]> <![CDATA[Suriname - Election for National Assembly]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:17:48 +0000 ]]> Burundi]]> <![CDATA[Burundi - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:16:41 +0000 ]]> Trinidad and Tobago]]> <![CDATA[Trinidad and Tobago - Election for House of Representatives]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:01:34 +0000 ]]> Luxembourg]]> <![CDATA[Luxembourg - Referendum]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:00:47 +0000 ]]> Turkey]]> <![CDATA[Turkey - Election for Grand National Assembly of Turkey]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:52:10 +0000 ]]> Mexico]]> <![CDATA[Mexico - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:10:15 +0000 ]]> Burundi]]> <![CDATA[Burundi - Election for President]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:17:43 +0000 ]]> Burundi]]> <![CDATA[Burundi - Election for Senate]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:13:57 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Senate]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:15:05 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:44:09 +0000 ]]> Guatemala]]> <![CDATA[Guatemala - Election for Congress of the Republic]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:43:28 +0000 ]]> Guatemala]]> <![CDATA[Guatemala - Election for President]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:14:43 +0000 ]]> Denmark]]> <![CDATA[Denmark - Election for Parliament]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:00:18 +0000 ]]> Catalonia (Autonomous Community of Spain)]]> <![CDATA[Catalonia (Autonomous Community of Spain) - Referendum]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 14:40:16 +0000 ]]> Portugal]]> <![CDATA[Portugal - Election for Assembly of the Republic]]>