ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:57:53 +0000 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:52:09 +0000 ]]> Kazakhstan]]> <![CDATA[Kazakhstan - Election for Senate]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:27:19 +0000 ]]> Latvia]]> <![CDATA[Latvia - Election for Parliament]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:48:57 +0000 ]]> Bulgaria]]> <![CDATA[Bulgaria - Election for National Assembly]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:33:42 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for Federal Senate]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:36:03 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:38:12 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for President]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:46:42 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for House of Representatives]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:19:18 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:19:56 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:19:36 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for Chamber of Senators]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:19:12 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for President]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:04:25 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for House of Peoples]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:57:38 +0000 ]]> Liberia]]> <![CDATA[Liberia - Election for Senate]]> Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:01:15 +0000 ]]> Mozambique]]> <![CDATA[Mozambique - Election for President]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:34:07 +0000 ]]> Mozambique]]> <![CDATA[Mozambique - Election for Assembly of the Republic]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:31:22 +0000 ]]> Botswana]]> <![CDATA[Botswana - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 22:09:37 +0000 ]]> Uruguay]]> <![CDATA[Uruguay - Election for Chamber of Representatives]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:17:43 +0000 ]]> Tunisia]]> <![CDATA[Tunisia - Election for Parliament]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:42:10 +0000 ]]> Uruguay]]> <![CDATA[Uruguay - Election for Chamber of Senators]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:43:14 +0000 ]]> Ukraine]]> <![CDATA[Ukraine - Election for Supreme Council]]>