ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2015, all rights reserved Wed, 02 Sep 2015 07:39:47 +0000 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:28:58 +0000 ]]> Guatemala]]> <![CDATA[Guatemala - Election for Congress of the Republic]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:14:49 +0000 ]]> Poland]]> <![CDATA[Poland - Referendum]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:28:49 +0000 ]]> Guatemala]]> <![CDATA[Guatemala - Election for President]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:09:24 +0000 ]]> Trinidad and Tobago]]> <![CDATA[Trinidad and Tobago - Election for House of Representatives]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:41:53 +0000 ]]> Singapore]]> <![CDATA[Singapore - Election for Parliament]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:04:59 +0000 ]]> Greece]]> <![CDATA[Greece - Election for House of People]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:27:52 +0000 ]]> Catalonia (Autonomous Community of Spain)]]> <![CDATA[Catalonia (Autonomous Community of Spain) - Election for Generalitat]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:20:26 +0000 ]]> United Arab Emirates]]> <![CDATA[United Arab Emirates - Election for Federal National Council]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:04:30 +0000 ]]> Kyrgyzstan]]> <![CDATA[Kyrgyzstan - Election for Supreme Council]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:04:56 +0000 ]]> Portugal]]> <![CDATA[Portugal - Election for Assembly of the Republic]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:55:08 +0000 ]]> Burkina Faso]]> <![CDATA[Burkina Faso - Election for President]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:28:27 +0000 ]]> Guinea]]> <![CDATA[Guinea - Election for President]]> Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:54:46 +0000 ]]> Burkina Faso]]> <![CDATA[Burkina Faso - Election for National Assembly]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:11:03 +0000 ]]> Belarus]]> <![CDATA[Belarus - Election for President]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:27:20 +0000 ]]> Switzerland]]> <![CDATA[Switzerland - Election for National Council]]> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:54:52 +0000 ]]> Egypt]]> <![CDATA[Egypt - Election for People's Assembly]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:21:20 +0000 ]]> Switzerland]]> <![CDATA[Switzerland - Election for Council of States]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:41:38 +0000 ]]> Central African Republic]]> <![CDATA[Central African Republic - Election for President]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:41:25 +0000 ]]> Central African Republic]]> <![CDATA[Central African Republic - Election for National Assembly]]> Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:29:57 +0000 ]]> Canada]]> <![CDATA[Canada - Election for House of Commons]]>