ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:34:38 +0000 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:52:57 +0000 ]]> Bahrain]]> <![CDATA[Bahrain - Election for Council of Representatives]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:58:14 +0000 ]]> Tunisia]]> <![CDATA[Tunisia - Election for President]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:54:49 +0000 ]]> Tonga]]> <![CDATA[Tonga - Election for Legislative Assembly]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:56:34 +0000 ]]> Namibia]]> <![CDATA[Namibia - Election for President]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:58:01 +0000 ]]> Namibia]]> <![CDATA[Namibia - Election for National Assembly]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 16:53:23 +0000 ]]> Switzerland]]> <![CDATA[Switzerland - Referendum]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:44:55 +0000 ]]> Uruguay]]> <![CDATA[Uruguay - Election for President]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:12:36 +0000 ]]> Moldova]]> <![CDATA[Moldova - Election for Parliament]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:54:33 +0000 ]]> Mauritius]]> <![CDATA[Mauritius - Election for National Assembly]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:11:21 +0000 ]]> Japan]]> <![CDATA[Japan - Election for House of Representatives]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:46:03 +0000 ]]> Liberia]]> <![CDATA[Liberia - Election for Senate]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 13:28:00 +0000 ]]> Uzbekistan]]> <![CDATA[Uzbekistan - Election for Legislative Chamber]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:05:05 +0000 ]]> Croatia]]> <![CDATA[Croatia - Election for President]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:58:13 +0000 ]]> Tuvalu]]> <![CDATA[Tuvalu - Election for Parliament]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:17:54 +0000 ]]> Zambia]]> <![CDATA[Zambia - Election for President]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:38:58 +0000 ]]> Comoros]]> <![CDATA[Comoros - Election for Assembly of the Union]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:38:27 +0000 ]]> Sri Lanka]]> <![CDATA[Sri Lanka - Election for President]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:02:31 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Senate]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:38:48 +0000 ]]> Haiti]]> <![CDATA[Haiti - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:45:28 +0000 ]]> Nigeria]]> <![CDATA[Nigeria - Election for President]]>