ElectionGuide.org Elections Calendar This year's elections en-us (C) Copyright 2014, all rights reserved Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:22:52 +0000 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:29:35 +0000 ]]> Sint Maarten]]> <![CDATA[Sint Maarten - Election for Parliament]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:04:03 +0000 ]]> Montserrat]]> <![CDATA[Montserrat - Election for Legislative Council]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:42:28 +0000 ]]> Sweden]]> <![CDATA[Sweden - Election for Parliament]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:02:00 +0000 ]]> Fiji]]> <![CDATA[Fiji - Election for House of Representatives]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:46:08 +0000 ]]> Scotland (part of the United Kingdom)]]> <![CDATA[Scotland (part of the United Kingdom) - Referendum]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:50:01 +0000 ]]> New Zealand]]> <![CDATA[New Zealand - Election for House of Representatives]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 22:08:28 +0000 ]]> Switzerland]]> <![CDATA[Switzerland - Referendum]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:24:44 +0000 ]]> Kazakhstan]]> <![CDATA[Kazakhstan - Election for Senate]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:22:00 +0000 ]]> Latvia]]> <![CDATA[Latvia - Election for Parliament]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:30:57 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for Chairman of the Presidency]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:28:27 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for Chamber of Senators]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:05:51 +0000 ]]> Bulgaria]]> <![CDATA[Bulgaria - Election for National Assembly]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:29:33 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for Federal Senate]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 21:31:22 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:32:05 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for House of Representatives]]> Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:01:15 +0000 ]]> Brazil]]> <![CDATA[Brazil - Election for President]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:31:35 +0000 ]]> Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> <![CDATA[Bosnia and Herzegovina - Election for House of Peoples]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:28:48 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for President]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:28:37 +0000 ]]> Bolivia]]> <![CDATA[Bolivia - Election for Chamber of Deputies]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:34:07 +0000 ]]> Mozambique]]> <![CDATA[Mozambique - Election for Assembly of the Republic]]>